Local Organizing Committee
Tom Anastasio, Molecular & Integrative Physiology, Biophysics, Computer Science, UIUC
tja@uiuc.edu, (217) 244-2895
Samuel Beshers, Entomology, UIUC
beshers@life.uiuc.edu, (217) 333-4971
Bob Clegg Biophysics, UIUC
rclegg@uiuc.edu, (217) 244-8143
Noshir Contractor, Speech Communication & Psychology, UIUC
nosh@uiuc.edu, (217) 333-7780
Karin Dahmen,Physics, UIUC
dahmen@uiuc.edu, (217) 244-8873
Wayne Davis, General Engineering, UIUC
wdavis1@uiuc.edu, (217) 333-0531
Alfred W. Hubler, Physics, Center for Complex Systems Research, UIUC
a-hubler@uiuc.edu, (217) 244-5892
Eric Jakobsson, Molecular and Integrative Physiology, and Biochemistry, UIUC
jake@ncsa.uiuc.edu, 217-244-2896
Alex Scheeline, Chemistry, UIUC
scheelin@uiuc.edu, (217) 333-2999
Jurgen Scheffran, Arms Control, Disarmament, International Security, UIUC
scheffra@uiuc.edu, (217) 244-0463

Organizing Committee
Hava Siegelmann, Associate Professor of Computer Science, University of Massachusetts Amherst
hava@cs.umass.edu, (413) 577-4282
Eshel Ben-Jacob, Professor of Physics, Tel Aviv University, Israel
eshel@tamar.tau.ac.il, +972-3-6425787/6407845

Event Coordinator
Alix Phelps
aphelps2@uiuc.edu
(217) 333-4403

7th Understanding Complex Systems-Organizing Committee